Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean O'Toole
Director of Athletics
440-473-8074 otooles@gilmour.org
Kristy Booher Angelo, CAA
Associate Director of Athletics
440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Paul Michalko, CAA
Associate Director of Athletics
440-473-8000 x7001 michalkop@gilmour.org
Kennedy Clyde
Athletics Associate
440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org
Kara Dolling
Director of Sports Medicine / Head Athletic Trainer
440-473-8000 x7008 dollingk@gilmour.org
Desmond Holmes
Assistant Athletic Trainer
holmesd@gilmour.org
Danny Coughlin
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
440-473-8000 x7207 coughlind@gilmour.org
Mike Chiellino
Director of Hockey
440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
John Malloy
Assistant Athletic Director, Ice Programming
440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Tim Veach
Coordinator of Youth Hockey, Camps & Clinics
440-473-8000 x2212 veacht@gilmour.org
Kelly Lynch
Figure Skating Coordinator / Learn-to-Skate Director
440-473-8000 x7204 lynchkelly@gilmour.org
Mike McNeill
Ice Arena Operations Manager
440-473-8151 mcneillm@gilmour.org
Adam Ludwig
Ice Arena Assistant Operations Manager
440-473-8000 x7205 ludwiga@gilmour.org
Rachel Green
Ice Arena Administrative Assistant
440-473-8000 x7203 greenr@gilmour.org
John Fagan
Director of Pool Operations
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org
Jacklyn Speziale
Natatorium Manager
440-473-8000 x7007 spezialej@gilmour.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Christopher '91
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Bill Schneider '95
Assistant Coach - Varsity
John Murphy '88
Assistant Coach - Varsity/Junior Varsity
Joe Ryzner
Head Coach - Junior Varsity; Assistant Coach - Varsity
David Ianiro
Head Coach - Reserve; Assistant Coach - Varsity/Junior Varsity
Ron Carlo
Head Coach - Middle School
carlor@gilmour.org
Wayne Williams
Assistant Coach - Middle School

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan DeCrane
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x3006 decraned@gilmour.org
Kirk Culler
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Brian Minotas '96
Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org
John Hollis '83
Head Coach - Junior Varsity
hollisjo@gilmour.org
Kyle Meehan
Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity/Freshman
C. Randolph Keller
Head Coach - Freshman
Joe Biven
Head Coach - 8th Grade
Joe Pfundstein '84
Head Coach - 7th Grade
pfundsteinj@gilmour.org
John Thomas '81
Assistant Coach - 7th Grade

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Solis
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7036 solisj@gilmour.org
Randy Thomas
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Rob Harris
Head Coach - Junior Varsity

Cheerleading - Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Catanese
Head Coach - Varsity
catanesec@gilmour.org
Amy Greene
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Michelle Crisler
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lindley '89
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org
Taylor Treadway
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Lindley '89
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org
Taylor Treadway
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Middle School Coed Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Seibert
Head Coach - Middle School Coed
440-473-8000 x4244 seibertd@gilmour.org

Figure Skating

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Lynch
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7204 lynchkelly@gilmour.org
Amber Guizzotti
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Kosiorek
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7412 kosiorekc@gilmour.org
Rick Owens
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Brady Marlow
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Joe Creque
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Mike Dervic
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Cheerleading - Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Greene '08
Head Coach - Varsity
cheerleadingfall@gilmour.org

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Polak
Head Coach - Varsity
40-473-8000 x4219 polakj@gilmour.org
Bob Lewis
Associate Head Coach - Varsity
lewisb@gilmour.org
Jim Scully
Head Coach - JV A
scullyj@gilmour.org

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Minotas '96
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org
Katie Palinski
Assistant Coach - Varsity

Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chiellino
Head Coach - Prep Boys
440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
Tim Veach
Assistant Coach - Prep Boys
veacht@gilmour.org
Joe Nook
Assistant Coach - Prep Boys
Mack Burton
Assistant Coach - Prep Boys/Varsity A
440-473-8000 x2203 burtonm@gilmour.org
John Malloy
Head Coach - Varsity A
440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Marc Soroka
Assistant Coach - Varsity A
Mike Tinik
Assistant Coach - Varsity A
Andre Lacroix Sr.
Head Coach - Varsity B Blue/U16
Gordon Glass
Assistant Coach - Varsity B Blue/U16
Ed Ryan
Assistant Coach - Varsity B Blue/U16
Mark Ferfolia Jr.
Head Coach - Varsity B Gray/JV
ferfoliam@gilmour.org
Doug Tayek
Assistant Coach - Varsity B Gray/JV
tayekd@gilmour.org
Ryan Caraboolad
Assistant Coach - Varsity B Gray/JV
Neil Conway
Goalie Coach

Girls Prep Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seanna Conway
Head Coach - Prep Girls
440-473-8000 x7212 conways@gilmour.org
Lauren Boyle
Assistant Coach - Prep Girls
Dean Kelly
Assist Coach - Prep Girls

Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Scully
Head Coach - Varsity
scullyj@gilmour.org

Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Song
Head Coach - Varsity/Junior Varsity
440-473-8000 x3010 songe@gilmour.org
Julie Borden '10
Assistant Coach - Varsity/Junior Varsity
440-473-8000 x6012 bordenj@gilmour.org

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ciuni '77
Head Coach - Varsity
ciunij@gilmour.org
Tom Ciuni '06
Assistant Coach - Varsity
David Kilkenney
Head Coach - Junior Varsity
440-473-8000 x4213 kilkenneyd@gilmour.org

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anton Trifonovs
Head Coach - Varsity
Trifonovsa@gilmour.org
Michelle Krebs '14
Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity

Middle School Coed Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johanna Bondra
Head Coach - Middle School

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Bondra
Head Coach - Varsity
Kristy Booher Angelo
Assistant Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Paul Byrne
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gina Rosshirt
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Cyndi Smith
Head Coach - Middle School
cyndismith@gilmour.org

Boys Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org

Girls Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org

Middle School Coed Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan
Head Coach - Middle School
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith
Director of Tennis Operations
cyndismith@gilmour.org
Jamie Kazel
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x3007 kazelj@gilmour.org
Rob Fowler
Head Coach - Junior Varsity
440-473-8000 x4241 fowlerr@gilmour.org

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith
Head Coach - Varsity A
cyndismith@gilmour.org
Jamie Kazel
Head Coach - Varsity B
440-473-8000 x3007 kazelj@gilmour.org
Rob Fowler
Head Coach - Development
440-473-8000 x4241 fowlerr@gilmour.org

Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Poston
Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Klein
Head Coach - Varsity Girls
440-473-8000 x4220 kleinj@gilmour.org
Greg Poston
Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity Boys and Girls

Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Coughlin
Head Coach - Varsity
440-473-8000 x7207 coughlind@gilmour.org
Katie Barrett
Assistant Coach - Varsity
Kelsey Polak
Assistant Coach -Varsity
polakk@gilmour.org
Jessica Ferguson
Head Coach - Junior Varsity
Lindsay Johnson Chiellino
Head Coach - Middle School
440-473-8000 x6124 johnsonl@gilmour.org
Heather Conwell
Assistant Coach - Middle School
conwellh@gilmour.org