Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean O'Toole Director of Athletics
440-473-8074 otooles@gilmour.org
Kristy Booher Angelo, CAA Associate Director of Athletics
440-473-8000 x7002 booherk@gilmour.org
Paul Michalko, CAA Associate Director of Athletics
440-473-8000 x7001 michalkop@gilmour.org
Kennedy Clyde Athletics Associate
440-473-8000 x7003 clydek@gilmour.org
Kara Dolling Director of Sports Medicine / Head Athletic Trainer
440-473-8000 x7008 dollingk@gilmour.org
Mike Chiellino Youth Hockey Director
440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
John Malloy Director of Hockey
440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Mike McNeill Ice Arena Operations Manager
440-473-8151 mcneillm@gilmour.org
Josette Maggs Ice Arena Operations Associate
440-473-8000 x7203 maggsj@gilmour.org
Alease Cameratta Figure Skating Coordinator / Learn-to-Skate Director
440-473-8000 x7204 camerattaa@gilmour.org
Danny Coughlin Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
440-473-8000 x7207 coughlind@gilmour.org
John Fagan Director of Pool Operations
440-473-8000 x7004 faganj@gilmour.org
Jacklyn Speziale Natatorium Manager
440-473-8000 x7007 spezialej@gilmour.org

Varsity Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Fowler '00 Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Baseball
440-473-8000 x6118 fowlerj@gilmour.org
John Murphy '88 Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Baseball
Bill Schneider '95 Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Baseball
David Ianiro Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Jamey Polak Assistant Coach-Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Golf
40-473-8000 x4219 polakj@gilmour.org

JV Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Christopher '91 Assistant Coach - JV
Gilmour Academy Baseball
Joe Ryzner Head Coach - JV
Gilmour Academy Baseball

Reserve Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Middle School Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Carlo Head Coach-Middle School
Gilmour Academy
carlor@gilmour.org
Brian Minotas Assistant Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy
440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Culler Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
Sean O'Toole Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
440-473-8074 otooles@gilmour.org
Brian Minotas '96 Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org
David Pfundstein '93 Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
440-473-8090 pfundsteind@gilmour.org

JV Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hollis Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
hollisjo@gilmour.org
Jamey Polak Head Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
440-473-8000 x4219 polakj@gilmour.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C. Randolph Keller Head Coach - Freshman/Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball

Middle School Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pfundstein '84 Head Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
John Thomas '81 Assistant Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball

Middle School Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Pfundstein '84 Head Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball
John Thomas '81 Assistant Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Boys Basketball

Varsity Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

JV Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Chappelle Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Basketball
chappellej@gilmour.org
Greg Dugger Head Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Basketball

Middle School Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Conwell Head Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Girls Basketball
conwellh@gilmour.org

Basketball Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Catanese Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Basketball Cheerleading
catanesec@gilmour.org
Jocelyn Bodusek Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Basketball Cheerleading

Varsity Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Chappelle Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Cross Country
chappellej@gilmour.org
Matt Lindley Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Cross Country
440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org

Middle School Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Seibert Head Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Middle School Cross Country
440-473-8000 x4244 seibertd@gilmour.org

Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Chappelle Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Cross Country
chappellej@gilmour.org
Matt Lindley Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Cross Country
440-473-8000 x4547 lindleym@gilmour.org

Varsity Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Byrd Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football
byrda@gilmour.org
Al Hodakievic Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football
Don Jones Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football
Chris Kosiorek Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football
kosiorekc@gilmour.org
Ryan Looman Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football
Zoltan Mesko Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football
Rick Owens Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football

Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patti Strano Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football Cheerleading
stranop@gilmour.org
Michelle Crisler Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Football Cheerleading
crislerm@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Lewis Head Coach-Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Golf
lewisb@gilmour.org
Tristan Lewis Assistant Coach-Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Golf
Jamey Polak Assistant Coach-Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Golf
40-473-8000 x4219 polakj@gilmour.org

JV A Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Minotas '96 Head Coach - JV A
Gilmour Academy Golf
440-473-8000 x6106 minotasb@gilmour.org

JV-B Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Wheeler Head Coach - JV B
Gilmour Academy Golf
wheelerk@gilmour.org

Varsity-A Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Malloy Head Coach - Varsity A
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
440-473-8152 malloyj@gilmour.org
Earl Soroka Assistant Coach - Varsity A
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey

Varsity-B Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Tayek Assistant Coach - Varsity B
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
tayekd@gilmour.org
Mike Tinik Head Coach - Varsity B
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey

Prep Boys Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chiellino Head Coach - Prep Boys
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
440-473-8000 x7202 chiellinom@gilmour.org
Greg Hocevar Assistant Coach - Prep Boys
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
Joe Nook Assistant Coach - Prep Boys
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
Tim Recio Assistant Coach - Prep Boys
Gilmour Academy Boys Hockey
reciot@gilmour.org

Girls Prep Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seanna Conway Head Coach - Prep Girls
Gilmour Academy Girls Hockey
440-473-8000 x7212 conways@gilmour.org
Lauryn Gillis Assistant Coach - Prep Girls
Gilmour Academy Girls Hockey
gillisl@gilmour.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Scully Head Coach-Varsity
Gilmour Academy
440-473-8000 x5203 scullyj@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Song Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Lacrosse
songe@gilmour.org
Bridget O'Brien Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Annabelle Rayburn Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy

Varsity Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ciuni '77 Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Soccer
ciunij@gilmour.org
Tom Ciuni '06 Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Soccer

JV Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kilkenney Head Coach - JV
Gilmour Academy Boys Soccer
440-473-8191 kilkenneyd@gilmour.org

Middle School Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johanna Bondra Head Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Middle School Soccer
bondraj@gilmour.org
Rachel Bruecker Assistant Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Middle School Soccer

Varsity Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Ciuni '03 Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Soccer
ciunijg@gilmour.org
Matt Tainer Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Soccer
tainerm@gilmour.org

JV Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Burke '10 Assistant Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Soccer
Kelly Kertis '11 Head Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Soccer

Varsity Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Booher Angelo Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Softball
440-473-8198 booherk@gilmour.org
Tony Bondra Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Softball
Paul Byrne Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV
Gilmour Academy Softball
Mandy Hansen Assistant Coach - Varsity/JV
Gilmour Academy Softball

JV Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristy Booher Angelo Head Coach-JV
440-473-8198 booherk@gilmour.org

Middle School Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marissa Cangelosi Head Coach-Middle School
mcangelosi291@gmail.com
Lindsay Johnson Chiellino Assistant-Middle School
Gilmour Academy

Varsity Boys Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauryssa Rieger Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Swimming
John Fagan Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Swimming
440-473-8168 faganj@gilmour.org

Middle School Boys Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan Head Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Middle School Swimming
440- faganj@gilmour.org

Varsity Girls Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Fagan Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Swimming
440-473-8168 faganj@gilmour.org
Lauryssa Rieger Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Swimming

Varsity-A Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Tennis
440-473-8133 cyndismith@gilmour.org
Jamie Kazel Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy

JV Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kazel Head Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Tennis
440-473-8119 kazelj@gilmour.org

Varsity-A Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Smith Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Tennis
440-473-8133 cyndismith@gilmour.org

Varsity-B Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Kazel Head Coach - Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Tennis
440-473-8119 kazelj@gilmour.org

Dev Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Fidanza Head Coach - Development
Gilmour Academy Girls Tennis
440-473-8067 fidanzac@gilmour.org

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Chappelle Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Boys Track & Field
chappellej@gilmour.org
Sean Carothers Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Cindie Fidanza Assistant Coach (Distance) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Michaela Hull Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Greg Poston Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy

Varsity Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Klein Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Girls Track & Field
440-473-8095 kleinj@gilmour.org
Sean Carothers Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Cindie Fidanza Assistant Coach (Distance) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Michaela Hull Assistant Coach (Throws) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy
Greg Poston Assistant Coach (Sprints) - Varsity
Gilmour Academy

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Barrett Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Volleyball
Jessica Blackley Assistant Coach - Varsity / Head Coach Junior Varsity
Gilmour Academy Volleyball
Danny Coughlin Head Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Volleyball
440-449-7481 coughlind@gilmour.org
Kelsey Polak

Freshman Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsey Polak Head Coach - Freshman / Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Volleyball

JV Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Blackley Head Coach - Junior Varsity / Assistant Coach - Varsity
Gilmour Academy Volleyball

Middle School Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Johnson Chiellino Head Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Volleyball
440-684-4581 johnsonl@gilmour.org
Heather Conwell Assistant Coach - Middle School
Gilmour Academy Volleyball
conwellh@gilmour.org